Discovery Club & Access 21 Programs

  • Contact Us

    Discovery Club Office 

    Denise Johnson
    After School Program Director
    Phone: 978-420-1954
    Fax: 978-374-3495
    Email: denise.johnson@haverhill-ps.org

    Krista Lamontagne
    After School Assistant Program Director
    Phone: 978-420-1955
    Email: krista.lamontagne@haverhill-ps.org

    Prerna Jain
    Data Management Specialist
    Phone: 978-420-1956
    Email: prerna.jain@haverhill-ps.org

    ——————————————————————————————————————–Discovery Club Office Site Coordinators

    Angela Bonifacio
    Site Coordinator
    Golden Hill Elementary
    School Phone: 978-374-5794
    Email: abonifacio@haverhill-ps.org

    Christine Hickey
    Site Coordinator
    Tilton Lower Elementary School
    School Phone: 978-374-3475
    Email: chickey@haverhill-ps.org

    Colleen Wrisley
    Site Coordinator
    Consentino Middle School
    School Phone: 978-374-5775
    Email: cwrisley@haverhill-ps.org

    Jacquelyn Sweeney
    Jennifer Davoli
    Dinorah Peralta

    Site Coordinator
    Bradford Elementary School
    School Phone: 978-374-2443
    Email: jacquelyn.sweeney@haverhill-ps.org
    Email: jdavoli@haverhill-ps.org
    Email: dperalta@haverhill-ps.org

    Tiffany Midolo
    Site Coordinator
    J. G. Whittier Middle School
    School Phone: (978) 374-5782
    Email: tmidolo@haverhill-ps.org

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines