Discovery Club Office 

Denise Johnson
After School Program Director
Phone: 978-420-1954
Fax: 978-374-3495
Email: denise.johnson@haverhill-ps.org

Krista Lamontagne
After School Assistant Program Director
Phone: 978-420-1955
Email: krista.lamontagne@haverhill-ps.org

Prerna Jain
Data Management Specialist
Phone: 978-420-1956
Email: prerna.jain@haverhill-ps.org


Discovery Club Office Site Coordinators

Christine Hickey
Site Coordinator
Tilton Lower Elementary School
School Phone: 978-374-3475
Email: chickey@haverhill-ps.org

Colleen Wrisley
Site Coordinator
Consentino Middle School
School Phone: 978-374-5775
Email: cwrisley@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Davoli

Sheelagh Cook

Site Coordinators
Bradford Elementary School
School Phone: 978-374-2443
Email: jacquelyn.sweeney@haverhill-ps.org
Email: jdavoli@haverhill-ps.org

Email:sheelagh.cook@haverhill-ps.org

Linda O’Connell
Site Coordinator
Nettle Middle School
School Phone: (978) 374-3441
Email: linda.oconnell@haverhill-ps.org

Nicole Duquette
Site Coordinator
Tilton Upper School
School Phone: 978-374-3482
Email: nduquette@haverhill-ps.org

Sandra Green
Site Coordinator
Golden Hill Elementary
School Phone: 978-374-5794
Email: sgreen@haverhill-ps.org

Theresa Diffin
Site Coordinator
Access 21/HHS
School Phone: 978-374-5700
Email: tdiffin@haverhill-ps.org

Tiffany Midolo
Site Coordinator
J. G. Whittier Middle School
School Phone: (978) 374-5782
Email: tmidolo@haverhill-ps.org