Discovery Club Office 

Denise Johnson
After School Program Director
Phone: 978-420-1954
Fax: 978-374-3495
denise.johnson@haverhill-ps.org

Krista Lamontagne
After School Assistant Program Director
Phone: 978-420-1955
krista.lamontagne@haverhill-ps.org

Tita Antonopoulos
Data Management Specialist
Phone: 978-420-1956
angela.antonopoulos@haverhill-ps.org


Discovery Club Site Coordinators

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS:

Bradford Elementary School

Jennifer Davoli

Sheelagh Cook

Site Coordinators
School Phone: 978-374-2443
 jdavoli@haverhill-ps.org

sheelagh.cook@haverhill-ps.org

 

Golden Hill                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Rebecca Ewell                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Site Coordinator
School Phone: 978-374-5794
Email: rewell@haverhill-ps.org

 

Pentucket Lake                                                                                                                                               

Sandra Green
Site Coordinator 
School Phone: 978-374-2421
sgreen@haverhill-ps.org

 

Tilton Lower                                                                                                                                                

Christine Hickey
Site Coordinator
School Phone: 978-374-3475
chickey@haverhill-ps.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS:

Consentino                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Colleen Wrisley                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Eglantina Toska
Site Coordinators
School Phone: 978-374-5775
cwrisley@haverhill-ps.org

etoska@haverhill-ps.org

 

Nettle                                                                                                                                                         

Linda O’Connell
Site Coordinator
School Phone: (978) 374-3441
linda.oconnell@haverhill-ps.org

 

Tilton Upper                                                                                                                                                 

Nicole Duquette
Site Coordinator
School Phone: 978-374-3482
nduquette@haverhill-ps.org

 

J.G. Whittier                                                                                                                                            

Tiffany Midolo
Site Coordinator
School Phone: (978) 374-5782
tmidolo@haverhill-ps.org

 

Access 21 Site Coordinator

Haverhill High School               

Theresa Diffin
Site Coordinator
School Phone: 978-374-5700
tdiffin@haverhill-ps.org